Discussion not related to any specific Roku product.

Moderator: RokuJamesL

Postby TIMMY » Sat Sep 18, 2010 8:21 am

I setup roku and it wants me to go to to enter the code its give me , I dont know where to enter the code??? please some one help
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 18, 2010 8:10 am


Postby ppj » Sun Sep 19, 2010 12:36 am

Try this link: ... account%2f
If first time setup, create an account with Roku to enter code to link the player.
Posts: 63
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 12:16 pm

Return to Roku General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests