Your Digital Media Has Never Looked So Good

 
BluJay
Topic Author
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jul 24, 2007 9:35 am
Location: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Connecting Radio Roku to Soundbridge

Sat May 24, 2014 11:17 am

I have been having trouble getting the Radio Roku site to connect to my Soundbridge. I change the presets on Radio Roku, and it seems to take a while before they activate on the Soundbridge. I also cannot get the Radio Roku entries to play on my Soundbridge, and some stations that play on my PC from Radio Roku will not play on my Soundbridge, even though I have the exact same station and code for the preset. This didn't use to be the case. Can anyone give me any help? Thanks.
 
46jimbo
Posts: 70
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2007 8:23 am
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada

Re: Connecting Radio Roku to Soundbridge

Thu May 29, 2014 1:10 pm

This is just a shot in the dock. Have you tried a different web browser?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests