Your Digital Media Has Never Looked So Good

 
philroku
Topic Author
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 24, 2009 7:50 am

Radio Le Mans and Roku Soundbridge M400

Fri Apr 24, 2009 7:53 am

Can anyone get this to play through their Soundbridge please?

Mine is stuck on retry, even though the site : http://www.radioroku.com/index.php says it is playing..

thanks a lot
phil
 
StarTechRadio
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2009 11:49 am
Location: UK

Fri Apr 24, 2009 11:09 am

If you read this thread http://forums.rokulabs.com/viewtopic.php?t=20806 you will note that the OP stated that the volunteer moderators had reported many bugs that have not been fixed by Roku staff, so the fact that this station shows on the home page as "playing" but the SB's display shows otherwise appears to be an example of how Roku management have neglected Radio Roku for so long.
 
philroku
Topic Author
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 24, 2009 7:50 am

Fri Apr 24, 2009 2:46 pm

thanks for the reply - so thats it then...

I bought it for two reasons...streaming MP3's and RLMS.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest