Your Digital Media Has Never Looked So Good

 
xanleman
Topic Author
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2006 3:24 am
Location: Los Angeles, CA

Radionomy Stations

Sun Jul 10, 2011 2:18 pm

Is it possible to listen to a Radionomy station on the Soundbridge?

Before organizing the stations through Radio Roku, I used to sync them with my itunes. The station I like air-lounge is in the iTunes list of radio stations. Is it possible to manually add the station without having to use radio roku (the station is not listed there)?

I am an owner of R1000, M2000, and M500, and have had these since 2005, so you would think I would be more savvy.

With thanks.
 
FrankB
Posts: 279
Joined: Mon Sep 19, 2005 8:16 am

Re: Radionomy Stations

Mon Jul 11, 2011 6:21 am

Seems like it's possible. On the station that I looked at, the stream was easily available. I grabbed http://listen.radionomy.com/discoradio.m3u. If you put the station URL you are interested in into a preset on the Soundbridge, I would think it would work.

Frank
 
xanleman
Topic Author
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2006 3:24 am
Location: Los Angeles, CA

Re: Radionomy Stations

Mon Jul 11, 2011 10:06 pm

Frank

Thank you. I have managed to make this work, and in the process learned a lot, and possibly saved the lives of these units.

Again, my thanks.

Xan

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest