Roku Direct Publisher

Roku Direct Publisher - the easiest way to create a great TV experience. Learn more about how to create a Roku channel and share your experiences with others.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
DonnyQ
Visitor

Help me out... Ad impression reports? Do they exist?

Hello ladies & gents, I'm going to just walk out on the limb here and admit I'm a newb  with Roku, and I have a question that seems pretty basic, and I'll be damned if I haven't searched pretty deep for a report, made some emails.. I haven't got a dang clue what the heck I'm looking at here....

I have a channel have up & running for approx 2 months, it's basically a test run at this point, so we aren't doing any SDK , no special ad packages, just Direct Publisher, I have only the regular Roku ad traffic for monetization right now, I'm not even concerned "how much" I've made, I just want to know how to operate and read my reports right now .... That being said.... I know for a fact I've had 2 thousand+ ads play beginning to end because we have 10 people with accounts that we paid a few dollars (im talkin' $20 lol) to tell us what they think and to tally how many ads they saw once the channel went live..... we know how many installs, viewers we have, the average time watched etc... I get that, I have an idea mathematically how many ads I'd expect to see with those numbers. Bottom line, we KNOW for certain, that ads are running, and we have documented over 2,000 ads run.