Your Digital Media Has Never Looked So Good

 
jtakes
Topic Author
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Dec 25, 2010 10:44 am

set-up

Sat Dec 25, 2010 10:58 am

I tried to connect wireless and did not have a strong enough signal, now I want to go wired and can't seem to back up to start over.... help
 
S80_UK
Posts: 1035
Joined: Wed Oct 25, 2006 3:11 am
Location: Cambridgeshire, UK

Re: set-up

Sat Dec 25, 2010 5:40 pm

Hi.

It may help people to answer if you say which Roku product you have and also post your message in a forum specific to that product, rather than just in Roku General.
Roku M1000, M1001, M2000, R1000, Roberts WM-201, Stream 83i

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests