Your Digital Media Has Never Looked So Good

 
JonnyG
Topic Author
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2006 5:09 pm
Location: Bristol, UK

Move Soundbridge 'Play Presets' menu option to top of list

Thu Nov 06, 2008 4:11 pm

Hi,

I love my Roku m1001, always have and probably always will.

However my one and only issue with it is that I would like the 'Play Presets' menu option either to be permenantly at the top of the list, or better still, it moves to the top whenever the radio roku servers are down (a frequent occurance these days).

I'm sure this has been mentioned elsewhere before on these forums.

Jon
 
KlaasV
Posts: 67
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2007 2:07 pm

Tue Nov 11, 2008 8:01 am

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests