Your Digital Media Has Never Looked So Good

 
ljprevo
Topic Author
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2009 10:19 am

Reboot!!

Mon Nov 29, 2010 5:49 pm

Every now and then my roku locks up, not sure why, but it does.

It would be nice to have a reboot option in the settings menu so I don't have to pull the box out, unplug and plug it back in.
 
ljprevo
Topic Author
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2009 10:19 am

Re: Reboot!!

Tue Nov 30, 2010 12:12 am

Ooops this should have been in the roku area, can a moderator move this?
 
sundecks
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 03, 2012 7:44 pm
Contact:

Re: Reboot!!

Thu May 03, 2012 7:59 pm

I think it's a good suggestion.
 
aleeza
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 21, 2014 10:07 am

Re: Reboot!!

Sun Dec 21, 2014 10:34 am

thank you at this time, I try to write a mail to derek. Of Course the presets works without an account, but my Soundbridge have only 18 Presetbank, it´s not enough for me :D

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest