Your Digital Media Has Never Looked So Good

 
johnnysod
Topic Author
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jan 01, 2008 9:48 am

GetDisplayData command not working in Pinnacle verion 3.0.44

Wed Jan 02, 2008 4:11 pm

The GetDisplayData Command does nothing at all, with my version of Pinnacle SoundBridge (2 x 16 display). This causes the display option in iBridge not to function.

John
 
tal
Posts: 318
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2005 1:11 am
Location: Hamburg, Germany
Contact:

Re: GetDisplayData command not working in Pinnacle verion 3.

Thu Jan 03, 2008 8:07 am

johnnysod wrote:
The GetDisplayData Command does nothing at all, with my version of Pinnacle SoundBridge (2 x 16 display). This causes the display option in iBridge not to function.

You seem to have the "Home Music" and GetDisplayData is currently only supported on graphics displays, not the Home Music's text-only display.

Thorsten
Easily control your SoundBridge from your Windows PC or wireless PocketPC with VisualMR
 
johnnysod
Topic Author
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jan 01, 2008 9:48 am

Manual does say text display supported

Thu Jan 03, 2008 11:59 am

The Command does say it can send Text data as well as Graphical so there is no reason why it could not work in future releases.

But I don't know if IBridge would display the text display?

John

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests