Your Digital Media Has Never Looked So Good

 
alpha+
Topic Author
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Mar 06, 2010 5:30 pm

Where is My Faulty SoundBrigde?????????????

Mon May 17, 2010 3:05 pm

Solved...many thanx
 
mathprof
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Jun 15, 2010 7:01 am

Re: Where is My Faulty SoundBrigde?????????????

Mon Jun 28, 2010 3:05 am

I'm having the same problem. Please Alpha, let me know what was done to solve the problem?
I have a connection for a few seconds then nothing, just 'try #1,2,3,...99"
 
jjaf
Posts: 709
Joined: Thu Sep 18, 2008 5:49 am
Location: Epping Forest (bordering London), UK

Re: Where is My Faulty SoundBrigde?????????????

Tue Jun 29, 2010 7:33 am

Hi mathprof

Presumably you bought the Soundbridge Radio you mentioned in your 1st post and are now trying to play a radio station. What is the station name and do you get the same problem with other stations (please list some so they can be checked by others). If you have set up your own media library, does the Soundbridge work OK with that?
R1000, M400, M1001
 
mathprof
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Jun 15, 2010 7:01 am

Re: Where is My Faulty SoundBrigde?????????????

Tue Jun 29, 2010 8:01 am

The radio works fine now, when I am near my wireless router. So I just ordered a more
powerful router and hopefully it will work better in the back of the house. Thanks!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests