Thank you for your previous answers. I'd just like to confirm one more thing I can't by looking at other questions / answers out there. Fortunately in this case I have access to the Roku account so I don't have to request the transfer like I thought. However I do need to re-key since I will be deploying now from my own Roku device. My question is: can I be sure after I re-key that user data in the registry will remain accessible in their devices?, isn't that data tied to the original key? Is there any chance that data can be lost or become unaccessible after re-keying. This is critical for us, keeping that data.