Your Digital Media Has Never Looked So Good

 
ionatan
Topic Author
Posts: 109
Joined: Wed Aug 03, 2011 3:34 am

SetBreadcrumbText with roListScreen - since version?

Mon May 12, 2014 11:17 am

I've tried to use SetBreadcrumbText with roListScreen but it doesn't work with version 3.1. With which version is working this method? I think the info is missing from here http://sdkdocs.roku.com/display/sdkdoc/ifListScreen

Thanks,
Ionatan
 
User avatar
RokuJoel
Posts: 1758
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2011 5:22 pm

Re: SetBreadcrumbText with roListScreen - since version?

Mon May 12, 2014 1:08 pm

Yes, this method is missing for firmware 3.1 in several places actually, I think roParagraphScreen or roTextScreen, don't recall which.

- Joel
 
JohnBasedow
Posts: 46
Joined: Sun Sep 22, 2013 8:38 pm

Re: SetBreadcrumbText with roListScreen - since version?

Wed Jul 02, 2014 5:59 am

Can you guys scrub your API docs for this type of nonsense? It seems a bit unhelpful to have these types of glaring problems with the documentation.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests