Your Digital Media Has Never Looked So Good

 
GargiuloJ
Topic Author
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Dec 06, 2004 8:41 pm
Location: New York

Is CK_SELECT working in beta?

Mon Mar 13, 2006 7:33 pm

Having a problem trapping the Select button on the remote control.
I get all other button events except CK_SELECT.

Anyone else seeing this?

// GargiuloJ
 
User avatar
TheEndless
** Valued Community Member **
Posts: 9231
Joined: Mon Oct 04, 2004 10:15 am
Location: US
Contact:

Re: Is CK_SELECT working in beta?

Tue Mar 14, 2006 11:24 am

GargiuloJ wrote:
Having a problem trapping the Select button on the remote control.
I get all other button events except CK_SELECT.

Anyone else seeing this?

// GargiuloJ

CK_SELECT is working fine in the beta. It's not considered a nav key, however, so make sure you are checking for it in OnKeyDown rather than OnNavKey.

TheEndless

PS. Questions like this should probably be posted in the Cascade forum. ;)
My Channels: http://roku.permanence.com - Twitter: @TheEndlessDev
Instant Watch Browser (NetflixIWB), Aquarium Screensaver (AQUARIUM), Clever Clocks Screensaver (CLEVERCLOCKS), iTunes Podcasts (ITPC), My Channels (MYCHANNELS)
 
GargiuloJ
Topic Author
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Dec 06, 2004 8:41 pm
Location: New York

Wed Mar 15, 2006 6:04 pm

PS. Questions like this should probably be posted in the Cascade forum.


oops... your right.

Will do some more debugging.

Thanks,
// GargiuloJ

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest