Your Digital Media Has Never Looked So Good

 
RedCow
Topic Author
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2018 9:07 pm

Disable Home Button?

Sat Mar 10, 2018 9:10 pm

Greetings...
Newbie noob here... I have a little different application than some, and am hoping to find a way to either disable the remote home button, or change it so it defaults to my channel "home". Does anyone know if, and how to make that happen?

Thanks in adavnce...
Red.
 
joetesta
Posts: 790
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2011 11:48 am

Re: Disable Home Button?

Sat Mar 10, 2018 9:20 pm

sorry to bear the bad news, we developers have no control of nor access to intercept the Home button.
aspiring

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests